Time Converter
Join Me Every Sunday On Healthy Vision Talk Radio
Every Sunday exciting guests and stimulating topics to help you keep your eyes healthy and to help you restore lost vision!
5:00 PM Arizona Time
Remember Arizona does not follow Daylight savings!
EST (New York) 7:00 to 8:00PM – EDT (New York) 8:00 to 9:00PM
It is easy to join Dr. Kondrot
It is easy to join me on Healthy Vision Talk radio every Sunday evening 5:00 PM AZT or 7:00 PM EST  or 8:00 PM EDT for an exciting line up of guests. Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona you can listen on Radio station 1100 AM or you can listen on line at www.1100kfnx.com 

Click on the listen button on the top right corner You are now listening to Healthy Vision! Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona you can tune in on Radio Station 1100 AM !

PST (Los Angeles) 4:00 to 5:00PM     – PDT (Los Angeles) 5:00 to 6:00PM
MST (Denver) 5:00 to 6:00PM            – MDT (Denver) 6:00 to 7:00PM
CST (Chicago) 6:00 to 7:00PM           – CDT (Chicago) 7:00 to 8:00PM
EST (New York) 7:00 to 8:00PM         – EDT (New York) 8:00 to 9:00PM
Last Sunday of the Month is "Ask Dr. Kondrot a Question"
Instead of having a guest, the last Sunday of the Month Dr. Kondrot will open up the lines for you to call into the show with your questions regarding eye health. Need answers regarding your vision? Want to avoid surgery? Told nothing can be done to treat your eye problem. Call into the show to find a solution!


Healthy Vision is now recorded on a Podcast!
Listen to the favorite past Radio Broadcasts!

We have great line up of exciting guests who share their knowledge and important information of the latest in therapies to help you improve your vision.

For a list of recordings!