Healthy Vision Talk Radio


It is easy to join me on Healthy Vision Talk radio every Sunday evening a  5:00 PM AZT for an exciting line up of guests. Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona, you can listen to Radio station 1100 AM or you can listen online at www.1100kfnx.com

More info click here!

Healthy Vision Talk Radio

Listen online at www.1100kfnx.com

You are now listening to Healthy Vision! Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona, you can tune in on Radio Station 1100 AM!

Here are the times that you can tune into the show!
PST (Los Angeles) 4:00 to 5:00PM  PDT (Los Angeles) 5:00 to 6:00PM
MST (Denver) 5:00 to 6:00PM –       MDT (Denver) 6:00 to 7:00PM
CST (Chicago) 6:00 to 7:00PM –      CDT (Chicago) 7:00 to 8:00PM
EST (New York) 7:00 to 8:00PM –    EDT (New York) 8:00 to 9:00PM

Subscribe to

Dr. Kondrot's Healing the Eye Podcast

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

iOS (iPhone, iPad, and iPod)

To subscribe, select the “Subscribe on iTunes” button above.

Mac and Windows

To subscribe, select the “Subscribe on iTunes” button above.

Android and Amazon Fire

To subscribe, select the “Subscribe on Android” button above.

Your favorite application

Copy the address found in the box above and paste into your favorite podcast application or news reader.

Bookmark this podcast

To bookmark this podcast site, press the “Ctrl” and “D” keys on your Windows keyboard, or “Command” + “D” for Mac.


FREE Monthly Vision Guide!
 

FREE Monthly Vision Guide!

Keep up to date on the latest advances and research in alternative treatments of eye disease.

Sign up to receive your Guide.

Download My FREE Best Selling Book &
Begin to Learn How to Save Your Eyesight

Simply Fill in the Form to Download the FREE Book.

You have Successfully Subscribed!