A-A+

Coaching Webinar

As part of my commitment to help you get the best results during your Kondrot Program  we have scheduled a monthly Coaching Webinar. Each month we will answer all of your questions.

Be sure to write in any questions that you would like Dr. Kondrot to answer!

Email me at DrKondrot@HealingTheEye.com

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:

Mon, Jan 6, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
Mon, Mar 3, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, May 5, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Jun 2, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Sep 1, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration
with information you need to join the Webinar.
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet